Keto Krate is gluten free, aspartame free, and maltitol free. We're soy and sucralose conscious.
For Soy, we'll only include products that don't list soy as a main ingredient. Things that use soy for flavoring or binders (soy lecithin) may still be included.
For sucralose, we'll only include sucralose if it's in a product with otherwise high nutritional value (good macros). If it's purely a sucralose candy product, we won't include it.
We do include products that use approved alternative sweeteners like erythritol, xylitol, monk fruit, chicory root, allulose, and stevia.
Keto Krate is not vegan, dairy free, peanut free, nut free or Kosher.
Attention! New Member Only Keto Shop Now Open!